//
you're reading...
Summer

Day 4 – A Walking Disaster

After yesterday’s annihilation of my foot (totally my own stupidity wearing heels for an orientation mornImageing and fully timetabled afternoon) I ended up with a blister. Today I opted for backless shoes!!

Given that this year’s 7th graders are ALREADY taller than me, I foresee a heel filled future!

Falling back on my trusty pink bow cross front, low heels – which I have had for about 8 years!! – I dressed upwards from there.
Today’s onedaydress look: Stellino black (elastic waist) genie pants, about the only style of pants I can manage, and Dotti cream and silver striped batwing tee.

For some incomprehensible reason, even though it is cool(ish) outside, the staffroom aircon was blasting us into an ice age-esque freeze, so I was very grateful for the pants choice!!

K xx

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Day 4 – A Walking Disaster

  1. I thought you didn’t wear pants!

    Posted by Kerry | February 7, 2012, 6:03 am

Leave a Reply

Day by day in posts

February 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829  

Onedaydress is on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

