//
you're reading...
Summer

Day 6 – take the cuffs off my wrist and put a wine in my hands

Today you are getting 2 photos. I have a fab new cuff from Sportsgirl that deserves its own shot!

I’m hating the unpredictable nature of this weather. It started off pouring and grey – one of those Fridays where you will the weekend to hurry up and arrive even more than usual. For today’s onedaydress look I chose a purple Mink Pink dress that I bought in Stellino, Newtown in my first year of teaching, a Paperheart black jacket from Rozelle, stockings and (with the thought of wearing boots wayyyyy too depressing) I went for Steve Madden electric blue Kinetic flats. By the time my lunch duty came around the rain had cleared up and it was a bit glary. Leaving school this afternoon, the sky taunted us with blue and minimal cloud…

For a bit of a laugh, why on earth is a teacher discussing teabagging with year 11 students? Do you know what it is?  The “Nothing Suss” version is apparently related to economics/agriculture…who knew? the “Extremely suss” version – look up. or don’t – it’s kinky…

Have a lovely weekend people and I will see you in week 2!

K xx

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

