//
you're reading...
Summer

Day 15 – sleeeeeeeeeep please!!!!

Today’s onedaydress look: Witchery olive Maxi, gold sequin crop tee, Jendi [obscenely large] wide brim hat, gold Witchery sandals, Sunnies from princesspolly.com.au and beaded bracelet from Glebe fair markets way back in 2008.

HELP PLEASE!!!
So for the last week, ive gone to bed between 9:30 – 11pm and woken up between 4:30 – 5am. WHAT? WHY? Last night I stayed awake until midnight to try and tire myself out and woke up at 5. That lack of sleep is not conducive to good teaching! All I want when I get home is wine (because I’ve been so tired and the kids have tired me out and I’ve worked myself into a bad mood that only wine will pull me out of). All I want when I wake up is a glass of wine (to put me back to sleep).

Today my lovely friend Jen came to visit school with Princess Sienna, the most gorgeous baby girl I know!! And in the cutest little outfit! She slept through the lunch bells and just kept sleeping. Is it wrong to be jealous of a 3 week old? I’m not stressed, I don’t use any electronics or bright lights after 10ish and I just don’t know what is wrong with me. I wish I could sleeeeeeeeeeeeeep!!!

A told me I wasn’t allowed to just have a whinge and whine in this post. I sincerely apologise for todays post not being fashion focused. I’m uninspired today. All I want to do is get into my pjs and crawl into bed. Speaking of which, I thought I might put a poll up today and let you do some work.

What do u wear to bed? You have 24 hours

K xx

Discussion

One thought on “Day 15 – sleeeeeeeeeep please!!!!

  1. I wish I could have written sexy lingerie, but as I live in Ireland the weather doesn’t allow šŸ™‚

    Posted by Lidia | February 16, 2012, 9:38 pm

Leave a Reply

Day by day in posts

February 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829  

Onedaydress is on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

