//
you're reading...
Summer

Day 24 – Hello, I’m Kate and I’m a first aider, can I help you?

Day 24

Last day of summer folks, although i wouldn’t really call the past three months as summer!  Today we did our first aid course. 8:30 – 3 sitting in a classroom + a pre-course study booklet. anyway, i got 100% so if you ever need first aid, you know where to find me!

It’s been a long day so I just wanted to quickly post my photo and say there is nothing like a hot summer breeze and the next 10 months can’t go fast enough. December 1, give me a call, you have my number

Today’s onedaydress look: Cotton On military tee, Supre leggings, Havaianas and my new Prada bag!!! best birthday present EVER!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Day by day in posts

February 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829  

Onedaydress is on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

