//
you're reading...
Autumn

Day 29 – Lots of brief notes, expansion to come

Day 29 - ps this is the raw photo! how beautiful is the light???

Today’s onedaydress look: I like wolves “Penny Lane” dress from Market HQ, Forever New skinny tan belt, Forever New Alexis Bootie with flower

Just a few quick bullet points today. I’m STILL in between meetings – whoever said teaching is a 9-3 job, pff think again buddy.

  • If I had a dollar for every time I heard “Miss, I love your shoes” today, I would have earned myself a tidy stash of over $200 before recess!!!  New business idea maybe?
  • I had a wax yesterday, so we are back to dresses and skirts now, HURRAH!
  • I’m loving, and also surprised/impressed by, my colleagues ability to embrace the bright colours this autumn.

I promise a better entry tomorrow,

K xx

Discussion

One thought on “Day 29 – Lots of brief notes, expansion to come

  1. gorgeous!!!

    Posted by shelley | March 13, 2012, 10:24 am

Leave a Reply

