//
you're reading...
Autumn

Day 34 – Need to shop

Day 34

Today’s onedaydress look: Supre beige high waisted skirt, Stellino navy/gold palace/flamingo/tree print Ruffle shirt and InNiu tan Jessica shoes, cuff and ring (mink pink) from http://shopmarkethq.com

I have an addiction to shopping. Are there meds or therapy available to cure my addiction??

No? OK cool, then vote for me instead to help me win a much needed Market HQ $10,000 wardrobe.

This is the link to my entry: https://markethq.facebookadmin.com.au/comp/?p=2329 Please click on it and votey vote vote for me by liking my picture. Please get to boyfriends/husbands to vote as well/log in as them and like my pic.

So far, I have 1 vote (my own…) and the leader has 376. Help me get into at least the top 6!!!

Thanks so so much,

K xx

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

