//
you're reading...
Autumn

Day 35 – same same but different

Day 35

Today’s onedaydress look: Mink pink blue tank dress over Bardot black tee and Supre knee length leggings, Bizaar brown wedges, Chanel scarf (new from Mum!!)

Last season we all saw the peacock skirt – you know what I’m talking about – short in the front long in the back. I even bought one (see https://onedaydress.wordpress.com/2012/02/09/day-10/). Here is another one just in case you are not familiar with this cut:

The peacock skirt

Today speaking to one of my teacher’s aides, she informed me that these have come to be referred to as “Mullet skirts”. Do you see the similarity?

The mullet

Furthermore, I occasionally research ideas for my entries. In today’s research I came across a website called ratemymullet, the idea of which disturbs me greatly. I thought I would share it with you just for laughs. The first page displays a definition/history of the mullet. Clicking on “Top Mullets” you will find men who admire lions for their natural mullets, a man called “Richard Head” and g-d loving mullet men. Enjoy (or not…)

K xx

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

