//
you're reading...
Autumn

Day 67 – Tag Dag

Today’s onedaydress look: Scooter tan boots, Dotti tube jeans, Miss Shop Boho shirt, Glassons navy cardigan

We are all guilty of walking around unawares that the tag is sticking out of our shirt/dress/pants. Usually we have a friend around who will tuck the tag back into the item it was protruding from.Thank goodness for them!!

Today’s post is a special shout-out to those people who couldn’t find scissors, so left home with the price tag still attached. Today as I walked through the mall, ps I have had the longest day – a full teaching day plus a 50 min staff meeting, been at school almost 9 hours plus I have reports to write tonight – I burst out laughing because a woman walked towards me not only wearing her sunnies indoors, a la Anna Wintour, but she hadn’t cut the tag off…maybe it’s trending?

Recently I went to a party where lots of photos were taken. At the end of the night I got home, took my dress off and realised that there was a big ol’ price tag attached to the armpit. I scoured the photos, embarassed to death that someone might have caught it but luckily I got away with it!

Has this ever happened to you? Have you seen someone else with their tags hanging out? Did you help them, or ignore it?

K xx

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Day 67 – Tag Dag

  1. Wow, you are so beautiful, especially Glassons navy cardigan…

    Posted by travelleader | May 15, 2012, 5:17 pm

Leave a Reply

