//
you're reading...
Autumn

Day 71 – Two Tales

Today’s onedaydress look: Cotton on red scarf, Miss Shop black long sleeved top, H&M vertical stripe with gold thread skirt, Forever New black stockings and Steve Madden black boots

1. How ridiculous is the fact that I bought this skirt in June 2010 and I have never worn it?????????

2. I have a 30 year old friend who had never shopped for clothes online. She had searched and searched sites, found pieces she liked, but never had the guts to go through with the purchase. On Saturday, she enlisted my help as an expert in the field to sit as the devil on her shoulder and force her to hand over her credit card details. It was my pleasure to connect her with some of my favourite sites: Market HQ, ASOS, Victoria’s Secret. After 2 hours, we finally had a cart full of items and purchases were made – hopefully with no regrets. Unfortunately A was sitting in the room with us, so I could not do any shopping of my own – too sad 😦

K xx

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

