//
you're reading...
Autumn

Day 73 – why is there ice on my windscreen???

Today’s onedaydress look: Steve Madden Candence boots, Forever New jeans, Miss Shop black top, Stellino Multicolour jumper, Sportsgirl pale green crochet scarf

Been feeling in a bit of a slump lately. Wore LOADS of colour and I even curled my hair today. Had a super hectic day at school and didn’t leave until late.

Tonight I have one of my girlfriends coming around so I’ve spent the afternoon cooking soup and fresh bread – I could have been a cheffy in another life I think!

PS GO THE BLUES tonight!!!

K xx

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

