//
you're reading...
Winter

Day 109 – how much?

Today’s onedaydress look: Forever New stockings, Stellino dress, SES red rollneck, grey scarf from Lismore Boutique, Steve Madden Candence boots, tan belt

Just out of curiosity, how much did you spend on your Year 12 graduation/formal/prom dress? and how much is too much? Speaking to my year 12 students, I discovered that a couple of the girls spent up to $1000 on a formal dress!!! that’s insane!

I spent less than $200 on my black cocktail dress, but I also knew that I would get a lot of wear out of it – I had my 18th “cocktail” themed party a few weeks after the formal and a number of weddings over the following 2 years.

K xx

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Day by day in posts

July 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Onedaydress is on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

