//
you're reading...
Winter

Day 116 – need some down time

Today’s onedaydress look: Steve Madden Candence boots, Forever New jeans, Glassons 3/4 sleeve top, Kuto brown jumper from Glebe markets, multicolour scarf from Tanzania, bangles from Lotus Pod.

What a crazy weekend. Friday night I headed down to Sydney for a couple of days and it was so nice to see family and friends!!

After a day of shopping at Broadway, Glebe markets and Bondi Junction, then visiting the 3 month old babies of a friend who I hadn’t met yet and some more shopping thrown in for good measure I met up with some mates in the city. Crazy fun times were had by in some of the small bars – Since I left you, Stitch and Goodgod – before hitting up backpacker favourite – Scruffy Murphy’s. By the time I got home at 8am on Sunday I was ready to crash. Unfortunately I can’t sleep in a moving car and I was awake for a grand total of 38 hours. I didn’t even know my body could do that still!!

Anyway back to the shopping, thanks to my fave jaunts – Steve Madden (not only for the heavily discounted bag and shoes but the free nail polish thrown in for fun!), Kuto and Stellino at Glebe markets for the bargains.
I intended to buy an electric blue blazer and a new pair of black jeans and I couldn’t find any!! Can anyone recommend anywhere that is selling blue blazers at the moment!!! Thanks heaps

K xx

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

