//
you're reading...
Winter

Day 128 – The Wednesday bitch

Today’s onedaydress look: Glassons palazzo pants, Glassons white 3/4 sleeve top, Kuto grey jacket, Steve Madden grey shooties

In recent times I have been looking for 2 simple additions to my wardrobe. A pair of grey straight leg, tailored pants for work, and an electric blue blazer. Should be easy, right? Oh my friend you are so so wrong!!

I even tried KMart for the pants. All they had was “mens shape” pants for women. I tried them on, oblivious to the tag that mentioned that, and was so horrified I refused to show my sister what they looked like.

As for the blazer, Sydney really disappointed me. Instead, after promising A that I would be frugal with my dosh, I bought a carry-on suitcase worth of other clothes – pants, jackets, skirts, leggings that I hadn’t intended on buying. Oops.

That’s what today’s onedaydress look is. A mix of all my recent purchases when all I really wanted was a blue blazer and grey pants.

K xx

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

