//
you're reading...
Spring

Day 158 – Calm your farm

Today’s onedaydress look: Mink Pink tee, H&M skirt, cuff from Italy, Steve Madden sandals, hairband from Glebe markets (details to come…)

Look no further. I’m sure I have told you about the garbage bags that I put all of my clothes into before we moved last August. These were then put in a storage shed and conviniently “lost”. For the last year I have been bugging A to look for them – His resistance has led to shopping to fill the void in my cupboard, which he then yelled at me about…vicious cycle, woe is me.

In the lead up to racing season, I have been hassling him to find all of my appropriate racing dresses. So 2 weekends ago we went to the shed, did some consolidation (and culling) of uni papers, crockery that doesn’t fit in the kitchen since we down-sized etc. Guess what we found??? No less than NINE of the giant garbage bags full of clothes, shoes and bags…

WINNING!!!!!!!!

K xx

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

