//
you're reading...
Spring

Day 169 – tv faux pas

Today’s onedaydress look: Stellino blue print dress, Steve Madden Heaven flats in pewter

So one of my friends suggested that I might like the show Gigolos. I read about it on IMDB and it’s a reality show following the lives of 4 Las Vegas Gigolos. I thought that it sounded a bit different, interesting. So last night when my friend Jess came over for dinner we put on Gigolos.

It was pretty standard as far as reality TV goes. Four guys, gym, tan, sex for money. So I’m sitting on the couch with my friend and all of a sudden a husband and wife hire a gigolo for the wife’s birthday and you get to see the whole nine yards…………..awkward!!!!!!!!! I hit stop and was a little bit uncomfortable that I had suggested watching it! oops.

I think we should stick to watching the Bachelorette on date night!!

K xx

Discussion

One thought on “Day 169 – tv faux pas

  1. Hey hundred I met u in dubbo at the race’s u took a photo of me 🙂 I was wearing a blue cape just wondering if u could email me the picture or add me.to fb @ Dennile Bossaye xxx would me muchly appreciated

    Posted by dennile | November 5, 2012, 12:39 pm

Leave a Reply

Day by day in posts

November 2012
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Onedaydress is on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

