//
you're reading...
Summer

Day 193 – Big smiles

Day 193Today’s onedaydress look: Vine Apparel white oversized tee, Sisley purple genie pants, Bardot black belt, Shoes from Milan, Aztec necklace

So, my birthday is on Christmas day, which to be honest is not as bad as everyone makes it out to be.

When I saw my sisters a couple of weeks ago, they asked if I would be cool to get my birthday present early. “Of course,” I replied, I am a present lover. Any present, any time will make me happy.

In the mail late last week, it finally arrived. You may have noticed how bouncy and curly my hair is today. I just want to say a MASSIVE thank you to my sisters and brother who bought me a GHD straightener for my birthday. Now if the end of the world comes on December 21, I can die happy.

K xx

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Day by day in posts

December 2012
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

