//
you're reading...
Summer

Day 198 – Hats, hats, hats

Day 198Today’s onedaydress look: Motel flower print polka dot dress from ASOS, Tony Bianco Promenade heels in plum kid suede

Dear diary,
Millinery is fun
Kate

This year I am lucky enough to have 2 birthday parties (part of the joy of being born on Christmas). One in the country and one in the city. The country party is a Mad Hatter’s dinner party. I couldn’t find a hat to go with the gorgeous dress, Shelley from Vine Apparel delivered (to be worn with Peep Toe wedges) so I decided to make my own.

I’m not going to show the hat to you before my party because I want it to be a surprise on the night but I have had so much sticky fun making it myself!

I won’t be changing careers anytime soon because I’m the least creative person you will ever meet – but it sure will look MAD!

K xx

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Day by day in posts

December 2012
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

